LOGISTICS BEGINS AT THE BASE POINT

ADVANTAGE THROUGH EXPERIENCE

R+H Autologistik GmbH & Co.KG with its head office in Gross-Gerau counts as one of Germany’s largest owner-managed mid-sized companies in its sector. R+H Autologistik GmbH founded in 2002 by Klaus Rinder and Jürgen und Dieter Haas has in meanwhile written its own success story.

In order to meet the high-quality demands of our customers we offer a multitude of services out of one hand. Services include vehicle handling, quality controls, certification, storage, used vehicle preparation, and much more.

As an internationally acting company we realize the orders of our customers reliably and in compliance with the highest security and quality standards. In addition we are a modern transport fleet with 75 of our own car transport-trucks. Selected subcontractors support us to ensure the complete and timely realization of your projects nationally and internationally.

Interested in Quality?

News
Entry from 20.07.2018
... Volvo FM 540 with the new LOHR SHR Confidentielle in our new design.
Thanks go to Gerd and his team at www.aktivdesign.com for the great design and stunning work performance.

read more

Entry from 11.05.2017
As announced, now it is official, since 1 August 2016 R + H Autologistik GmbH & Co.KG offers closed vehicle transports for your customers. Whether prototypes or development vehicles, whether old-timer or racing cars, Formula or DTM vehicles, transport to the fair, race [...]
read more
KEY FIGURES
0+
VEHICLE TRANSPORTER

0+
VEHICLE UNITS

0+
SERVICES AROUND
THE VEHICLE

Locations

Top

Logistik beginnt am Stützpunkt

Vorsprung durch Erfahrung

Die R+ H Autologistik GmbH & Co.KG, mit Hauptzentrale in Groß-Gerau, zählt mittlerweile zu dem größten deutschen Inhabergeführten mittelständischen Unternehmen seiner Branche. Gegründet wurde sie im Jahr 2002 von Klaus Rinder und den Herren Haas und hat zwischenzeitlich seine eigene Erfolgsgeschichte geschrieben.

Um den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen unserer Kunden entsprechen zu können, bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand an. Dazu zählen unter anderem Fahrzeughandling, Qualitätskontrolle, Gutachtenerstellung, Lagerung, Gebrauchtwagenaufbereitung, Flottenein- und aussteuerung und vieles mehr.

Als international agierendes Unternehmen realisieren wir die Aufträge unserer Kunden zuverlässig und unter Beachtung der höchsten Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandards. Dazu zählen wir auch einen modernen Fuhrpark mit 75 Autotransport-Lkw unser eigen. Ausgewählte Subunternehmer unterstützen uns bei der Realisierung ihrer Projekte im In- und Ausland, um eine lückenlose und termingerechte Umsetzung zu gewährleisten.

Interesse an Qualität?

News
IMG_3042
Eintrag vom 11.05.2017
Am 02. Mai 2017 haben wir unsere neuen "Scania S450" von der Firma LOHR mit Eurolohr 3.53 WXS erhalten.

Die Scania sind in Europa die ersten Ihrer Art und somit auch die ersten die mit einer Eurolohr Vorrüstung bei LOHR ausgestattet [...]
weiterlesen

img_3019-kopie
Eintrag vom 18.08.2016
Wie angekündigt, jetzt ist es amtlich, seit dem 01. August 2016 bietet die R+H Autologistik GmbH & Co.KG geschlossene Fahrzeugtransporte für Ihre Kunden. Ob Prototypen oder Entwicklungsfahrzeuge, ob Oldtimer oder Rennwagen, Formel oder DTM Fahrzeuge, ein Transport zur [...]
weiterlesen
Kennzahlen
0+
Fahrzeugeinheiten

0+
Fahrzeugtransporter

0+
Serviceleistungen rund
um das Fahrzeug

Standorte

Top